ClosED

Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 and travel restrictions, Client Vacations will be closing down.

If you have been charged for this year, please contact us  and we will provide a full immediate refund.  Our apologies for the inconvenience.  It appears if you did not cancel your subscription, some members have still gotten charged.  However all accounts are now officially closed. 

If you have any questions or concerns, please email us below and we will respond as soon as possible.